Regular Season

February

Round Rock Multiuse

Sun Feb 9
7:00pm (CT)
@

Sam Boyd Stadium

Sat Feb 15
5:30pm (CT)
@

Round Rock Multiuse

Sat Feb 22
5:00pm (CT)
@

Toyota Stadium, San Antonio

Sat Feb 29
5:00pm (CT)
@
March

AVEVA Stadium

Sat Mar 7
7:00pm (CT)
@

Round Rock Multiuse

Sun Mar 15
8:00pm (CT)
@

Infinity Park

Sat Mar 21
7:00pm (CT)
@

Round Rock Multiuse

Sat Mar 28
5:00pm (CT)
@
April

Round Rock Multiuse

Sat Apr 4
5:00pm (CT)
ROOT SPORTS
@

Zions Bank Stadium

Sat Apr 18
5:00pm (CT)
CBSSN
@

Round Rock Multiuse

Sun Apr 26
7:00pm (CT)
@
May

Torero Stadium

Sun May 3
5:00pm (CT)
@

Union Point Stadium

Sat May 9
3:00pm (CT)
@

Round Rock Multiuse

Sun May 17
7:00pm (CT)
@

Shrine on Airline

Sat May 23
8:00pm (CT)
@

Starfire Sports Complex

Sun May 31
7:00pm (CT)
ROOT SPORTS
@

Privacy Policy

© 2020 Major League Rugby. All rights reserved.